431 S 7th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55415

$4,750,000
MLS# 6221209
  • Main Photo

51 Photos

Ask a Question

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Commercial - Office
SUBDIVISION: Registered Land Surv 1743 Trac
SCHOOL: Minneapolis

Property Description

UNBELIEVABLE VIEWS: Mpls skyline & US Bank Stadium. Centre Village (above the Hyatt Place), 24th & 25th Floors. 56,208 Gross SF. 22 office suites w/12 leased, shared conference room & fitness center. Skyway connected w/3 elevators. Public parking in building. Owner, law firm, vacating upon sale. Vacant units are turn-key and ready to lease. This is perfect for owner occupant or investor. VALUE PRICED at only $84 PSF Excellent investment opportunity!

431 S 7th Street | MLS# 6221209

This commercial property located at 431 S 7th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55415 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $4,750,000. S 7th Street is located within the Minneapolis school district. Search Minneapolis real estate on www.counselorrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Fuel Type: Natural Gas
Heating: Forced Air
Lot Size: 0.80 Acres
Taxes: $171,224
Year Built: 1982

Feature Descriptions

Current Use: Office, Professional Service
Days on Site: 232
Exterior: Brick/Stone
Foundation Size: 28104
Handicap Accessible: Fully Wheelchair
Lot Dimensions: 330x145
Parcel#: 2602924220355
Parking: Contract Pkg Required, Off Site
Sale Includes: Building
Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
Units: 22
Utilities: Electric Common, Heating Separate
Water: City Water/Connected

Local Schools

School District: Minneapolis

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Results
Agency Phone: 651-251-4800

Shown By

Agency Title: Counselor Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 431 S 7th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55415.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder