19441 Fox Street Nw, Oak Grove, MN 55303

$399,900
LOT SIZE 4.130 acres
MLS# 6256747
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

Ask a Question

Dan Weber, Broker and Julie Weber

Listing REALTOR® Dan Weber, Broker and Julie Weber
Call: (612) 669-0302

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Land - Residential
SUBDIVISION: Viking Bluffs
SCHOOL: St. Francis

Property Description

Definitely a Dream lot here with 550ft of Rum River Frontage and Views. 4.13 Beautiful Wooded Acres to Nestle the Perfect Home in this High End Development. Open to the Builder of your choice.

19441 Fox Street Nw | MLS# 6256747

This land located at 19441 Fox Street Nw, Oak Grove, MN 55303 is currently listed for sale by Counselor Realty, Inc., with an asking price of $399,900. The property has approximately 4.13 Acres. Fox Street Nw is located within the St. Francis school district. Search Oak Grove real estate on www.counselorrealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 4.13 Acres
Taxes: $120

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 155
Development Status: Subdivided
Improvements: Paved Streets
Land Inclusions: Platted
Lot Dimensions: 339x318x550x370
River Name: Rum River
Special View Info: River View
Topography: Level
Utilities: Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Cable Connected, Electricity Connected, Natural Gas Connected, Phone Connected
Water: River Front

Local Schools

School District: St. Francis

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed By

Agency Name: Counselor Realty, Inc.
Agent Name: Dan Weber, Broker and Julie Weber
Agency Phone: (612) 669-0302

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 19441 Fox Street Nw, Oak Grove, MN 55303.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • Tuesday February 14
  • Wednesday February 15
  • Thursday February 16
  • Friday February 17
  • Saturday February 18
  • Sunday February 19
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,475.43 per month $1,348.80 Principal & Interest $10.00 Property Tax $116.64 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder